Red Sox

2017 Results


Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 0
Athletics 13
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Red Sox 0
Giants 1
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 9:30am
Final
Cardinals 16
Red Sox 4
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 2:30pm
Final
Red Sox 6
Cubs 11
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 23
Red Sox 0
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Blue Jays 8
Red Sox 0
 
Saturday, May 27, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Red Sox 10
Blue Jays 7
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 9:30am
Final
Red Sox 12
Cardinals 15
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 11
Red Sox 8
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 5
Red Sox 5
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 2:30pm
Final
Cubs 11
Red Sox 0
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 8
Athletics 10
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 4
Cubs 8
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Red Sox 1
Pirates 1